Eurythmics – Here comes the rain again

a veces el corazón se me declara en rebeldía. se niega a obedecer los designios de mi mente racional y, testarudo como su dueña, remonta vuelo hacia extraviadas imaginerías. y quiere caminar a pleno viento, hablar como hablan los amantes, sumergirse en tu océano… está lloviendo contigo?

Here comes the rain again

Here comes the rain again
Falling on my head like a memory
Falling on my head like a new emotion
I want to walk in the open wind
I want to talk like lovers do
I want to dive into your ocean
Is it raining with you

So baby talk to me
Like lovers do
Walk with me
Like lovers do
Talk to me
Like lovers do

Here comes the rain again
Raining in my head like a tragedy
Tearing me apart like a new emotion
Oooooh
I want to breathe in the open wind
I want to kiss like lovers do
I want to dive into your ocean
Is it raining with you

So baby talk to me
Like lovers do

Here comes the rain again
Falling on my head like a memory
Falling on my head like a new emotion
(here it comes again, here it comes again)
I want to walk in the open wind
I want to talk like lovers do
I want dive into your ocean
Is it raining with you

2 comentarios (+¿añadir los tuyos?)

  1. negroperro
    Mar 22, 2008 @ 08:50:38

    Ah, la voz de la Sra. Lennox es increible.
    Bonita pagina de otrora los ochentas.
    MUy lindos recuerdos.
    Thanks.

    Responder

  2. sotavento
    Mar 22, 2008 @ 22:40:54

    gracias a ti, sweetie, por recordarme taggear “’80”. 😉

    Responder

Responder

Hasta ahora

  • 119,963 visitas.
